Episodes

"Live To Mute"

In episode 73, Andy and Naomi sit down with Crazy Ex-Girlfriend's Vella Lovell (@vellalovell) to talk about dating and relationships and they also give advice to listeners who sent in questions. Also tickets for upcoming live shows in Los Angeles, San Francisco, and New York are available now on the website under 'See Us Live.'

"Is Pizza Dinner?"

In episode 72, Naomi and Andy bring us sets from friends and podcast co-hosts Peter Kim (@peterkz) and Tim Murray (@TMurray06) and good friends Robby Hoffman (@iAmRobbyHoffman) and Irene Tu (@irene_tu). They also spend some time in the middle discussing their time on the Gayme Show. Also tickets for their live show in Los Angeles on December 7th at The Virgil are available now on the website under 'See Us Live.

"Thank U, Shrek"

In episode 71, Naomi and Andy bring us sets from good friends Corie Johnson (@corietjohnson) and Jamie Loftus (@jamieloftusHELP) and long time friends Arden Myrin (@ArdenMyrin) and Dana Gould (@danagould) from their November live show. Plus they play their own set from the November live show in which they discuss their Thanksgiving plans. Also tickets for their live show in Los Angeles on December 7th at The Virgil are available now on the website under 'See Us Live.

"The Taper"

In episode 70, Andy and Naomi are joined by actor and writer Jeremy Beiler to talk about love and relationships, letting go of friendships, when to send your lover to the futon, and more! They also give advice to listeners who sent in questions. Also tickets for their live show in Los Angeles on December 7th at The Virgil are available now on the website under 'See Us Live.'

"Hot Lasik Autumn"

In episode 69, Andy and Naomi bring us sets from good friends Rae Sanni (@raesanni) and Ira Madison III (@ira) and long time friends and collaborators Sam Pancake (@jsampancake) and Drew Droege (@drewdroege). Plus they spend some time discussing their experience walking their dog around their neighborhood. Also tickets for their live show in Los Angeles on December 7th at The Virgil are available now on the website under 'See Us Live.'

"Endship Season"

In episode 68, Andy and Naomi are joined by comedian and actor Rob Huebel (@robhuebel) to discuss relationships, love, and give advice to listeners to have called in or emailed asking for help! Also tickets for their live show in Los Angeles TONIGHT, November 5th at The Virgil, are available now on the website under 'See Us Live.'

"The Knights Of Horror"

In episode 67, Naomi and Andy bring us sets from their live October show featuring besties and roommates Greta Titelman (@Gertie_Bird) and Matt Rogers (@MattRogersTho) and good friends Jamie Lee (@TheJamieLee) and Joyce Wu (@oneandonlyjoyce). They also take some time to discuss Halloween Horror Nights at Universal Studios. Also tickets for their live show in Los Angeles on November 5th at The Virgil are available now on the website under 'See Us Live.'

"Rat Holes and Biscuit Drawers"

In episode 66, Andy and Naomi are joined by actor and comedian Michaela Watkins (@michaelaWat) to talk relationships and love, give advice, and hang out with your hosts! Also tickets for their live show in Los Angeles on November 5th at The Virgil are available now on the website under 'See Us Live.'

"Tidbits About Blake Griffin's Brother"

In episode 65, Andy and Naomi bring us sets from good friends and co-workers Will Miles (@MrWillMiles) and Langston Kerman (@LangstonKerman) and touring buds Ryan Sickler (@ryansickler) and Daniel Van Kirk (@danielvankirk). They also play their own set from the live September show in Los Angeles. Also tickets for their live show in Los Angeles on November 5th at The Virgil are available now on the website under 'See Us Live.'

"Crush Hashanah"

In episode 64, Naomi and Andy bring us sets from buds Andy Kindler (@AndyKindler) and Wayne Federman (@Federman) and good friends Charla Lauriston (@charlalauriston) and Sara Schaefer (@saraschaefer1). Plus they spend some time discussing their driving adventures on their way up to Santa Barbara from Los Angeles. Also tickets for their live show in Los Angeles on November 5th at The Virgil are available now on the website under 'See Us Live.'