Episodes

"Tender Tidbits"

In episode 40, Naomi and Andy bring us sets from their September live show in New York last year with Guy's We Fucked's Corinne Fisher (@PhilanthropyGal) and Krystyna Hutchinson (@KrystynaHutch) and one from their December live show last year in Los Angeles with Ester Steinberg (@EsterKay) and Greta Titelman (@Gertie_Bird). They also spend some time in the middle discussing their worst live show experiences. Also tickets for the live show in Los Angeles on May 4th at The Virgil are available on the website under 'See Us Live.'

"Jean Val Lil Jean"

In episode 39, Naomi and Andy are joined by comedian and writer Travon Free (@Travon) to give advice and answer questions for fans! If you called in or emailed us, you may hear your message on this episode! Also tickets for the live show in Los Angeles on May 4th at The Virgil are available on the website under 'See Us Live.'

"Bit-Based Buddies"

In episode 38, Naomi and Andy are joined by good friends and podcast co-hosts Dave Foley (@DaveSFoley) and Paul Greenberg (@PaulGreenberg1). They discuss how they met in Toronto, coming up in the Toronto comedy scene, getting together with their individual sketch groups, why their friendship works, and so much more! Check out their podcast Don't Say...with Paul & Dave. Also tickets for the live show in Los Angeles on May 4th at The Virgil are available on the website under 'See Us Live.'

"Glamping With Frydaddy"

In episode 37, Andy and Naomi bring us sets from married couple Mary Mack (@marymackcomedy) and Tim Harmston (@timharmston) and good friends Josh Fadem (@joshfadem) and Johnny Pemberton (@johnnypemberton.) They also take some time to talk about Naomi's current health conundrum. Also tickets for the live show in Los Angeles on April 6th at The Virgil are available on the website under 'See Us Live.

"A Gentle Read"

In episode 36, Andy and Naomi bring us sets from friends Larry Owens (@larryowenslive ‏) and Sydnee Washington (@Justsydnyc) and best friends and podcast co-hosts Joselyn Hughes (@joselynhughes) and Brooke Van Poppelen (@BVPcomedy). They also play their own set from the same show where they discuss how to keep a relationship fresh . Also tickets for the live show in Los Angeles on April 6th at The Virgil are available on the website under 'See Us Live.

"Manson Family Dance School"

In episode 35, Andy and Naomi are joined by sisters and comedy writers Tracey (@TraceyWigfield) and Ashley Wigfield (@AshleyJWigfield). They get into growing up as sisters on the east coast, performing together as children to writing together as adults, emotional meet ups in bathrooms, and so much more! Also tickets for the live show in Los Angeles on April 6th at The Virgil are available on the website under 'See Us Live.' 

"Trauma Bond"

In episode 34, Naomi and Andy bring us sets from their live show at the San Francisco Sketchfest! They play their own set from the show plus sets from good friends Bryan Safi (@bryansafi) and Arden Myrin (@ArdenMyrin), and married lovers Jamie Denbo (@jamiedenbo) and John Ross Bowie (@JohnRossBowie). Also tickets for the live show in Los Angeles on April 6th at The Virgil are available on the website under 'See Us Live.' 

"Loan-Out Lovers"

In episode 33, Andy and Naomi are joined in studio by lovers Lucia Aniello (@LuciaAniello) and Paul W. Downs (@paulwdowns) to discuss how they met taking classes at Upright Citizens Brigade, what their working relationship is like, working on Broad City, that time Paul went to jail, and much more! Also tickets for the live show in Los Angeles on April 6th at The Virgil are available on the website under 'See Us Live.' 

"Z-Pak Shakur"

In episode 32, Andy and Naomi bring us sets from good friends Clark Jones (@theeclarkjones) and Kenny DeForest (@KennyDeForest), plus a set with them and Las Culturista's Matt Rogers (@MattRogersTho). After being inspired by Kenny and Clark's set, they spend sometime in studio discussing roasting with friends. Also tickets for the live show in Los Angeles on March 2nd at The Virgil are available on the website under 'See Us Live.' 

"One Thicc Bagel"

In episode 31, Naomi and Andy bring us sets from the musical duo Garfunkal & Oates (@garfunkeloates)‏ aka Kate Micucci (@katemicucci) and Riki Lindhome (@rikilindhome), and good friends Kevin Avery (@KevinAvery) and Heather Thomson (@CasualVelvet). They even play their own set from that very same show. Also tickets for the live show in Los Angeles on March 2nd at The Virgil are available on the website under 'See Us Live.'