Right Now in Couples Therapy

In episode 65, Andy and Naomi bring us sets from good friends and co-workers Will Miles (@MrWillMiles) and Langston Kerman (@LangstonKerman) and touring buds Ryan Sickler (@ryansickler) and Daniel Van Kirk (@danielvankirk). They also play their own set from the live September show in Los Angeles. Also tickets for their live show in Los Angeles on November 5th at The Virgil are available now on the website under 'See Us Live.'

"Crush Hashanah"

In episode 64, Naomi and Andy bring us sets from buds Andy Kindler (@AndyKindler) and Wayne Federman (@Federman) and good friends Charla Lauriston (@charlalauriston) and Sara Schaefer (@saraschaefer1). Plus they spend some time discussing their driving adventures on their way up to Santa Barbara from Los Angeles. Also tickets for their live show in Los Angeles on November 5th at The Virgil are available now on the website under 'See Us Live.'

"'Weird Al' Anon"

In episode 63, Naomi and Andy are joined by friends and tour buds Blair Socci and Ron Funches to discuss their relationship, what it's like touring together, how they get along, what they think of each other's dating habits, and more! Also tickets for their live show in Los Angeles on October 5th at The Virgil are available now on the website under 'See Us Live.'

'A Bitter Bobby"

In episode 62, Andy and Naomi being us sets from good friends Sabrina Jalees (@SabrinaJalees) and Jeffery Self (@JefferySelf) and great buds Amber Nelson (@AmberSmelson) and John Milhiser (@JohnMilhiser). They also take time discussing how they keep it spicy after ten years in a relationship. Also tickets for their live show in Los Angeles on October 5th at The Virgil are available now on the website under 'See Us Live.'

"Clamoring For The Teat"

In episode 61, Naomi and Andy bring us sets from good friends Lauren Ash (@lauren_ash) and Nico Santos (@nicosantos) and lovers Sean White (@SeanWhiteComedy) and Subhah Agarwal (@Subhah). Plus they play their own set from the live August show where they discuss their adventures with their new car. Also tickets for their live show in Los Angeles on October 5th at The Virgil are available now on the website under 'See Us Live.'

"Let It Bounce"

In episode 60, Naomi and Andy are joined by author, writer, actress, and gamer Felicia Day (@feliciaday) to discuss relationships and give advice to fans who sent in questions. Also tickets for their live show in Los Angeles on October 5th at The Virgil are available now on the website under 'See Us Live.'

"The Greek Oat Thief"

In episode 59, Andy and Naomi bring us sets from their New York live shows with good friends Dulce Sloan (@dulcesloan) and Josh Johnson (@JoshJohnson) plus married couple Jess Salomon (@jess_salomon) and Eman El-Husseini (@emanifique). Plus they send some time discussing bad dates they have had in the past. Also tickets for their live show in Los Angeles on September 7th at The Virgil are available now on the website under 'See Us Live.'

"Late Show Energy"

In episode 58, Naomi and Andy bring us sets from their August late night Union Hall show in Brooklyn. First they start with their own set from the night where they discuss if they should talk about their sex life on stage. Then they play us sets from good friends Josh Gondelman (@joshgondelman) and Alison Leiby (@AlisonLeiby) and the friend trio Alex English (@alex3nglish), Devon Walker (@internetdevon), and Gary Richardson. Also tickets for their live show in Los Angeles on September 7th at The Virgil are available now on the website under 'See Us Live.'

"A Maury Moment"

In episode 57, Andy and Naomi bring us a new format: live panel style! And this time they're in Philadelphia at the Good Good Comedy Theatre! They're joined by a hilarious panel including Rus Gutin (@RUSGUTIN), Peggy O’Leary (@PeggyOLeary), and Chanel Ali (@chanel__ali)! Also tickets for their live show in Los Angeles on September 7th at The Virgil are available now on the website under 'See Us Live.'

"The One Where Andy Uses A Washcloth"

In episode 56, Andy and Naomi bring us sets from good friends Danielle Perez (@DivaDelux) and Atsuko Okatsuka (@AtsukoComedy) and lovers Janet Varney (@janetvarney) and Brandon Reynolds (@SonnyBorderland). Plus they spend some time discussing their adventures at San Diego Comic Con. Also tickets for their live show in Los Angeles on September 7th at The Virgil are available now on the website under 'See Us Live.'

"Canals, Canals, Canals!"

In episode 55, Andy and Naomi bring us sets from good friends Asif Ali (@alicomedy) and Ramsay Badawi (@ramsbad) plus married lovers Carla (@carlacackowski) and Craig Cackowski (@Cackowski). They also spend some time discussing their recent trip to Amsterdam. Also tickets for their live show in Los Angeles on August 10th at The Virgil are available now on the website under 'See Us Live.'

"A Bomb In The Elevator"

In episode 54, Naomi and Andy are joined by comedy writer and host of Crooked Media's Hysteria podcast Erin Gloria Ryan (@morninggloria) to talk about dating, relationships, Erin's engagement, and give advice to listeners who sent in questions. Also tickets for the live show in Los Angeles on August 10th at The Virgil, two live shows on August 1st at Union Hall, and a show on August 2nd at The Good Good Comedy Theater in Philadelphia are available on the website under 'See Us Live.'

"A Dog Thing To Say"

In episode 53, Naomi and Andy bring us sets from buddies Ify Nwadiwe (@IfyNwadiwe) and Brodie Reed (@ayobrobro) along with good friends Alice Wetterlund (@alicewetterlund) and Erin Dewey Lennox (@ErinDeweyLennox). Plus they send some time talking about open relationships and if they would ever try it. Also tickets for the live show in Los Angeles on August 10th at The Virgil, two live shows on August 1st at Union Hall, and a show on August 2nd at The Good Good Comedy Theater in Philadelphia are available on the website under 'See Us Live.'

"When Punk Was Punk"

In episode 52, Naomi and Andy are joined by lovers Ashly Burch (@ashly_burch) and Mort Burke (@MortBurke) to discuss their relationship, whether they could all be friends and hang out, and more! Also tickets for the live show in Los Angeles on August 10th at The Virgil, two live shows on August 1st at Union Hall, and a show on August 2nd at The Good Good Comedy Theater in Philadelphia are available on the website under 'See Us Live.'

"Insects That Slap"

In episode 51, Naomi and Andy bring us sets from lovers Chelsea Devantez (@chelseadevantez) and Yassir Lester (@Yassir_Lester) and good friends Lyric Lewis (@lyricsaidwhaaa) and Mary Sohn (@maroldswan). Plus they play their own set from their live June show. Also tickets for the live show in Los Angeles on August 10th at The Virgil, two live shows on August 1st at Union Hall, and a show on August 2nd at The Good Good Comedy Theater in Philadelphia are available on the website under 'See Us Live.'

"I Don't Want To Talk About That!"

In episode 50, Naomi and Andy are joined by actress Jane Levy to talk relationships, dating, therapy, and give advice to some listener questions. Also tickets for the live show in Los Angeles on July 6th at The Virgil and more future shows are available on the website under 'See Us Live.'

"Laverne & Surly"

In episode 49, Naomi and Andy bring us sets from good friends Martha Kelly (@MarthaKelly3) and Michelle Biloon (@biloon) and besties Barry Rothbart (@barryrothbart) and Ayden Mayeri (@aydenmayeri). They also spend some time discussing failure and how they deal with it. Also tickets for the live show in Los Angeles on July 6th at The Virgil are available on the website under 'See Us Live.'

"Three Chubby Bakers"

In episode 48, Andy and Naomi and joined by comedians and good friends Lauren Lapkus (@laurenlapkus) and Dan Stermer AKA Big Dipper (@BigDipperJelly). They get into their relationship, how they met back home in Illinois, what they do when they hang out (make up fun songs!!), and sooo much more! Also tickets for the live show in Los Angeles on July 6th at The Virgil are available on the website under 'See Us Live.'

"Doing The Lord's Work"

In episode 47, Naomi and Andy are joined by the Pose creator Steven Canals to talk about relationships, love, working on and creating the show Pose, and more! They also take some time to give advice to listeners who called in or emailed. Live! Work! Listen! Also tickets for the live show in Los Angeles on July 6th at The Virgil are available on the website under 'See Us Live.'

"Cut Off His Mic!"

In episode 46, Andy and Naomi bring us sets from good friends and touring partners Debra DiGiovanni (@DebraDiGiovanni) and Zach Noe Towers (@ZachNoeTowers) and buds Taquita Love (@taqweet) and Jeremy Scippio (@JeremyScippio). Then they spend some time breaking down an interaction Naomi had with a new neighbor. Also tickets for the live show in Los Angeles on July 6th at The Virgil are available on the website under 'See Us Live.'