Right Now in Couples Therapy

In episode five, Andy and Naomi bring us sets from friends Solomon Georgio (@solomongeorgio) and Casey Ley (@caseywley), as well as a set from pals Josh Sharp and Aaron Jackson (@AaronJackson85). Plus Andy and Naomi spend some time discussing their feelings towards having children. Please subscribe, rate, and review the show!

"Code-Switch Your Way To Satisfaction"

In episode four, Andy and Naomi bring us sets from friends Michelle Buteau (@MichelleButeau) and Jordan Carlos (@jordancarlos) and couple Nick Vatterott (@nickvatterott) and Amber Nelson (@AmberSmelson). Plus they include their own set from earlier this year where they talk about their struggles with a neighbor in Los Angeles. Also find merch for the show on Tee Public: https://www.teepublic.com/stores/couplestherapy

"Put The 'Lit' In Political"

In episode three, Naomi and Andy bring us sets from married couple Jamie Lee (@TheJamieLee) and Dan Black (@dblackattack) and then best friends Eliot Glazer (@eliotglazer) and Brent Sullivan (@mrbrentsullivan) break down the gay dating scene for us. Plus the hosts talk about their experiences attempting to be more social in Los Angeles by attending the Golden Trailer Awards. 

"Catchin' Nanners!"

In episode two, Naomi and Andy start out with a set from comedians / engaged couple Billy Wayne Davis (@billywaynedavis) and Erin Dewey Lennox (@ErinDeweyLennox), then they get into the story of how they met in New York at Upright Citizens Brigade before introducing the second set with lovable siblings Henry Zebrowski (@HenryLovesYou) and Jackie Zebrowski (@jacktheworm.) Open your hears and loosen your butts!  

"Gotta Miss A B*tch"

In episode one, Andy and Naomi share sets from lovers Janine Brito (@janinebrito) and Paula Pell (@perlapell), couple Chelsea Devantez (@chelseadevantez) and Yassir Lester (@yassir_lester), plus they share a set from their February live show that involves them discussing how a couple must miss one another in order for a relationship to truly work. 

Couples Therapy Trailer

Couples Therapy hosts Naomi and Andy sit down in studio to let you know what the show is all about. Then they play a live set of theirs to show you how it's done! Subscribe to the show so you can get it straight to your feed when the first episode drops on July 17th! 

Social Media Feed

See what Andy and Naomi have to say in 280 characters or less.

SEE US LIVE

Find upcoming dates for the live 'Couples Therapy' show and buy tickets.

Learn more about your hosts, Andy and Naomi.